Happy Christmas! Giving Thanks!

Happy Christmas to everyone!

Gratitude: a calm, steady, mind brought forth from perhaps, being helpful, giving, moving my body, cooking, Christmas music (Whitney Houston, Temptations), my Aunt’s presence, dutifulness, purpose, my Uncle’s sense of humor. Their continuous example of Christianity in context and application.

I am grateful for vision, talent, strength, actors, actresses, writers, directors, producers, stories, books.

I am grateful for women. Always women, my love immeasurable.

I am thankful for those who count me as a friend and/or family member. I am thankful for those who are patient with me and inspire me to share that kindness with others. I am thankful that I have lived to see this day and experience this moment.

I am thankful for romance, romantic stories, and pink, which for me represents Peace, Love, Harmony, Understanding, Compassion. I am thankful for the ability to accept myself for who I am and by extension, I can accept others for who they are.

I wish for all who read these words, every goodness that can be imagined, that all wounds heal, that all hearts are healthy and do what they do best: Help us love and live, our minds and actions in perfect harmonious flow.
Truly, a Universe.

